Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At VW Brown Insurance Service, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Angela Ripley, CIC, CRM, AIS, LUTCF

Angela Ripley, CIC, CRM, AIS, LUTCF

President

aripley@vwbrown.com
410-910-0212

Marc Bruno, CIC, CRM

Marc Bruno, CIC, CRM

Vice President

mbruno@vwbrown.com
240-644-1775

Administration Team

Vanessa Zynn, AIS

Vanessa Zynn, AIS

Customer Service Agent

vzynn@vwbrown.com
410-910-0201

Sally Ong

Sally Ong

Administrative Assistant / Personal Lines Account Executive

song@vwbrown.com
240-644-1332

Nancy Watkins

Nancy Watkins

Receptionist

nwatkins@vwbrown.com
301-652-5320

West Virginia

Kelly Salmon, CISR Elite

Kelly Salmon, CISR Elite

Commercial Lines Account Manager Assistant

ksalmon@vwbrown.com
240-644-1334

Amy Garrison

Amy Garrison

Commercial Lines Account Manager

agarrison@vwbrown.com
240-644-1776

Kim Kersting

Kim Kersting

Commercial Lines Account Manager

kkersting@vwbrown.com
240-644-1333

Kristin Scheidt

Kristin Scheidt

Commercial Lines Account Manager Assistant

kscheidt@vwbrown.com

Northern Virginia

Ed Geisler, CLCS

Ed Geisler, CLCS

Commercial Lines Producer

egeisler@vwbrown.com
703-597-7907

Raymond Boland, CIC

Raymond Boland, CIC

Commercial Lines Producer

rboland@vwbrown.com
240-644-1795

Frederick

Andrea Burch

Andrea Burch

Personal Claims Processor

aburch@vwbrown.com

Mary Schaus

Mary Schaus

Commercial Claims Processor

mschaus@vwbrown.com

Mike Hayes

Mike Hayes

Commercial Marketing Representative

mhayes@vwbrown.com
240-644-1335

Emmy Torres

Emmy Torres

Commercial Lines Account Manager

etorres@vwbrown.com
240-644-1793

Mary Beth Pizzi

Mary Beth Pizzi

Commercial Lines Account Manager

mpizzi@vwbrown.com
240-644-1331

Scot Duff

Scot Duff

Commercial Lines Producer

sduff@vwbrown.com
240-644-1336

Chris Hulver, CISR, CRIS

Chris Hulver, CISR, CRIS

Commercial Marketing Representative

chulver@vwbrown.com
240-644-1781

Mandy James, CISR, CIC

Mandy James, CISR, CIC

Commercial Lines Account Manager

mjames@vwbrown.com
240-644-1788

Tanya Crawford, CISR

Tanya Crawford, CISR

Personal Lines New Business Account Manager

tcrawford@vwbrown.com
240-644-1792

Fern Herald

Fern Herald

Personal Lines Account Executive

fherald@vwbrown.com
443-430-0450

Christy Bratz

Christy Bratz

Personal Lines Account Executive

cbratz@vwbrown.com
240-644-1796

Andrew Duff

Andrew Duff

Commercial Lines Producer

aduff@vwbrown.com
240-644-1784

Jackie Sanders, CISR Elite

Jackie Sanders, CISR Elite

Commercial Lines Account Manager Assistant

jsanders@vwbrown.com
240-644-1773

Columbia

Brenda Smith

Brenda Smith

Commercial Lines Account Manager

bsmith@vwbrown.com
410-910-0213

Allison Tallon, ACSR

Allison Tallon, ACSR

Commercial Lines Account Manager Assistant

atallon@vwbrown.com
410-910-0215

Joe Baum

Joe Baum

Group Health Insurance Specialist

jbaum@vwbrown.com
410-910-0208

Mark Kokosko, CLTC, LACP

Mark Kokosko, CLTC, LACP

Individual Life, Disability and Long-Term Care Specialist

mkokosko@vwbrown.com
443-430-0144

Kelly Mitchell

Kelly Mitchell

Individual Health Specialist

kmitchell@vwbrown.com
410-910-0218

Julie Williams, CISR

Julie Williams, CISR

Personal Lines Account Executive

jwilliams@vwbrown.com
443-430-0446

Erin Bowley, CISR

Erin Bowley, CISR

Personal Lines Account Executive

ebowley@vwbrown.com
410-910-0206

Peggy Friesen

Peggy Friesen

Personal Lines Account Executive

pfriesen@vwbrown.com
240-644-1777

Julie Sisk, CISR

Julie Sisk, CISR

Personal Lines Account Executive

jsisk@vwbrown.com
410-910-0205

Fred Pung

Fred Pung

Commercial Lines Producer

fpung@vwbrown.com
410-910-0209

Tiffany Burrell

Tiffany Burrell

Commercial Lines Account Manager Assistant

tburrell@vwbrown.com
410-910-0217

Kari Myatt

Kari Myatt

Personal Lines Account Executive

kmyatt@vwbrown.com
410-910-0210

Eric Kane

Eric Kane

Personal Lines New Business Account Executive

ekane@vwbrown.com
410-910-0203

Bethesda

Robert Kretzmer, CIC

Robert Kretzmer, CIC

Producer

rkretzmer@vwbrown.com
240-644-1774